Skip Navigation Links
Home/News
Give Now
Jewell Fund
Hilltop Challenge
Legacy Planning
Fund Your Gift
Donor Societies
Honor Roll of Donors
Leadership Groups
Meet the Staff
Cardinal Community

Meet the Staff

Office of Institutional Advancement & Alumni Relations
 
Clark Morris ’91
Vice President for Institutional Advancement,
Executive and Artistic Director of the Harriman-Jewell Series
(816) 415-5997
morrisc@william.jewell.edu
Steve Kilmer
Associate Vice President for Planned and Endowed Gifts
(816) 415-7564
kilmers@william.jewell.edu
Susan Tideman
Associate Vice President for Annual and Major Gifts
(816) 415-7550
tidemans@william.jewell.edu
Susan Arbo ’86
Director of Ceremonies and Signature Events
(816) 415-7681
arbos@william.jewell.edu
Kimberly Breeding
Administrative Coordinator and Office Manager
(816) 415-7567
breedingk@william.jewell.edu
Tanna Campbell ’08
Director of Annual Giving
(816) 415-7553
campbellt@william.jewell.edu
Laura Hanavan ’10
Annual Giving Coordinator
(816) 415-7804
hanavanl@william.jewell.edu
Andrea Meloan ’99
Director of Alumni Relations
(816) 415-7831
meloana@william.jewell.edu
Susan Sams
Regional Development Director
(816) 415-5213
samss@william.jewell.edu
Amy Van Wagner
Director of Advancement Services
(816) 415-5212
vanwagnera@william.jewell.edu
   
Office of College Relations & Marketing
   
Cara Dahlor
Director of Communication
(816) 415-5223
dahlorc@william.jewell.edu
Jonathan Dickson
Web Developer
(816) 415-7568
dicksonj@william.jewell.edu
Lauren Flanery
Graphic Designer
(816) 415-7684
shaverl@william.jewell.edu
Kyle Rivas ’08
Campus Photographer & Photo Archivist
(816) 415-7857
rivask@william.jewell.edu
Paul Worstell ’94
Director of Sports Media & Broadcasting
(816) 415-5959
worstellp@william.jewell.edu