Skip Navigation Links
Home/News
Give Now
Jewell Fund
Hilltop Challenge
Legacy Planning
Fund Your Gift
Donor Societies
Honor Roll of Donors
Leadership Groups
Meet the Staff
Cardinal Community

Meet the Staff

Office of Institutional Advancement & Alumni Relations
 
Clark Morris ’91
Vice President for Institutional Advancement,
Executive and Artistic Director of the Harriman-Jewell Series
(816) 415-5997
morrisc@william.jewell.edu
Susan Tideman
Associate Vice President for Advancement
(816) 415-7550
tidemans@william.jewell.edu
Susan Arbo ’86
Director of Ceremonies and Signature Events
(816) 415-7681
arbos@william.jewell.edu
Laura Berger
Senior Director of Leadership Giving
(816) 415-5213
bergerl@william.jewell.edu
Tanna Campbell ’08
Director of Development
(816) 415-7553
campbellt@william.jewell.edu
Tiffany Gravis
Administrative Assistant
(816) 415-7567
gravist@william.jewell.edu
Kathryn Greene
Development Communications Specialist and Grant Writer
(816) 415-7832
greenk@william.jewell.edu
Laura Hanavan ’10
Director of Annual Giving
(816) 415-7804
hanavanl@william.jewell.edu
Andrea Meloan ’99
Director of Alumni Relations
(816) 415-7831
meloana@william.jewell.edu
Heidi Tulipana
Data Entry Specialist
(816) 415-7565
tulipanah@william.jewell.edu
Amy Van Wagner
Director of Advancement Services
(816) 415-5212
vanwagnera@william.jewell.edu
   
Office of College Relations & Marketing
   
Cara Dahlor
Director of Communication
(816) 415-5223
dahlorc@william.jewell.edu
Jonathan Dickson
Web Developer
(816) 415-7568
dicksonj@william.jewell.edu
Lauren Flanery
Graphic Designer
(816) 415-7684
flaneryl@william.jewell.edu
Andrew Nash
Communication Specialist
(816) 415-5073
nasha@william.jewell.edu
Amy Stroth
Multimedia Production Specialist
(816) 415-7857
strotha@william.jewell.edu